Print Marketing Reviews

137 Reviews 4.9 Average Review Rating

Always a pleasure

Awesome service. Quick turn around. Footbridge always delivers!

– Jeremy Swanson for ELECTRICAL PANEL UPGRADE POSTCARD Feb 15, 2019

Always a pleasure

Super fast shipping and great service and great prices.

– Canga Roofing for BUSINESS CARD SQUARE Feb 15, 2019

Fantastic!

Always great service and fast shipping!

– Canga Roofing for BUSINESS CARD SQUARE Feb 11, 2019

Unbelievable Service

Awesome to work with. Had my proof ready in hours and it looks exactly like what I wanted. I ordered stickers from Footbridge in the past and they were great quality and excellent value. I will never use anybody else for my print marketing. Thanks again.

– Supreme Comfort Control for HVAC BUSINESS CARD Feb 11, 2019

GREAT FLYERS

I have ordered 3 or 4 times form them and have always been happy with the flyers and they look great!

– Justin Hawkins for FLYER 5.5 x8.5 Jan 17, 2019

PROJECT MANAGER

Ordering business cards is quite simple with footbridge. The design team is very helpful and can makes changes very quick. I've considered other options, even for our secondary business. However footbridge has won us over with their professionalism and follow through.

– Matthew Gaddis for BUSINESS CARD SQUARE Jan 15, 2019

Fast Service

Staff is pleasant and fast service.

– Wave Electric for FLYER 4 x 9 Jan 14, 2019

Great graphics! Quick Turnaround!

The Footbridge team is great to work with on custom graphics! Quick turnaround on a great product!

– Katie McCarron for DOOR HANGERS 4.25 X 11 Jan 11, 2019

Great designers & FAST turnaround times!

I've worked with Footbridge for a few years now - and not a single thing has gone wrong. Harley is the fastest designer I've ever worked with - over expensive agencies in San Francisco to New York - and the quality of work is spot on. They really know their stuff and don't nickle and dime - very straight forward. Highly recommend. Laura - Capital Heating & Cooling

– Laura Fox for POSTCARD 4 X 6 Jan 9, 2019

Fast turnaround on design changes

Was very pleased with the quick turnaround on all the changes during the design process!

– Rick Gonzales for HVAC WARNING STICKER Dec 14, 2018

Great Experience

Top notch service and response time. Harley is great to work with and extremely creative with his designs. Simple process. Too easy to go elsewhere. Excellent product, great quality, always as promised.

– Michael Carlo for DOOR HANGERS 4.25 X 11 Oct 24, 2018

Always great.

Footbridge has been doing my print materials for years and you won't find a better place to work with. Harley is quick to get things edited to your liking and then to print. They are my goto for anything printed.

– Kevin for BROCHURE 8.5 X 11 TRIFOLD Oct 1, 2018

Great service

Harley and his team always provide prompt and dependable service. I am happy to have them in our corner.

– Handyman Solutions for FLYER 8.5 X 11 Oct 1, 2018

Door hangers

This was a very easy process and even looked better than the original. I will certainly be a returning customer.

– Zach for HVAC MAINTENANCE DOOR HANGER Sep 7, 2018

Fast, easy, friendly, helpful!

I have had nothing but great experiences. I appreciate how fast you respond and get our print work done. Keep up the great work! Thank you! :-)

– Michelle for BUSINESS CARD SQUARE Sep 5, 2018

Great web site, Awsome people!

I am not good with computers and for years I would always go to the print shop and make changes and 3 more trips print it. I was at a PHCC meeting and one of the guys were bragging on these guys, so we ordered some stickers. The process was lean,mean,quick,clean. Harley help so much with the layout, that we are getting invoices and cards and a few more thing. Thank you very much

– Reid for CARBONLESS FORM 8.5 X 11 Aug 22, 2018

Always stillar work, Always good pricing and Always fast turn around.

I have been very happy to use there service as we grow our marketing side of the company. from Door Hangers, Business Envelopes to many other marketing items they have available to them. Very Impressed and I thank them for there AWESOME work.

– DeGraaf Systems, Inc. forENVELOPE #10 Aug 10, 2018

Always Attentive!

I deal with Harley and he is always on point. He is always friendly and well spoken. Their products come to me in a timely manner and are of good quality.

– Layla for RACK CARD 4 X 9 Aug 8, 2018

Excellent product, customers love the quality.

I've been using them for my door hangers for the last 3 years they do an excellent job prices hard to beat and the quality of the product is excellent

– Tom Newkirk for DOOR HANGERS 4.25 X 11 Aug 5, 2018

AMAZING SERVICE

I was a bit apprehensive about paying for an order before seeing it first. But..... The risk paid off! It was immediate response and the work was exactly what I was looking for. The process was painless. I expressed what I wanted and it was sent to me for approval within minutes. The changes I requested were made immediately and sent back to me. I will absolutely order from Footbridge Media in the future and I highly recommend them.

– Gina for HVAC EQUIPMENT STICKER Jul 18, 2018

Great Business Cards

A couple months ago started out with a set of 250 cards just to try them out. They turned out great, now I'm ordering a set of 1000. Keep up the good work Harley!

– Robert for BUSINESS CARD ROUNDED Jun 29, 2018

Fast Turnaround, Great Design, High Quality Product

Harley is one of only a few graphic designers who is able to understand my design vision and make it happen the first time on every print job. The turnaround time from my design ideas, to first proof is very quick, and from final approved proof to production/shipping is also FAST! This company has never let me down in 4 years of doing business with them.

– Evan for EDDM POSTCARD 6 X 12 Jun 24, 2018

Fast Service

Amazed at the fast service I received. Right after placing the order, I was able to get a proof made and completed in one day. Very impressed.

– Kristen Pryor for REVIEW BUSINESS CARD Jun 21, 2018

Commercial Services Postcards

Great job on designing a postcard to send out to business owners and management companies. I was not sure about the structure and design but Harley nailed it. Great Job!

– Robert for POSTCARD 6 X 9 Jun 21, 2018

Awesome Design & Print

I've been using Footbridge for over a year and a half, and they continue to impress me. I really like their easy to navigate website, design samples, and simple ordering processing. Harley's is a pleasure to work with and a postcard design magician! A1 Sparkles.

– Dennis Myers for EDDM POSTCARD 6.5 X 9 Jun 6, 2018

Incredible prompt service

It is always a pleasure to work with Footbridge and Harley We receive terrific response form Harley and team Thanks Tim

– Tim Sanborn for YARD SIGN 38 X 24 Jun 4, 2018

Great Service!

The quality is great and the service is better! Footbridge does great printing!

– Dustin for HAIL STORM DAMAGE DOOR HANGER May 29, 2018

Best printing services ever

Harley is the most patient graphic artist in that - no matter what it takes to get your proof approved to your satisfaction he will work with you to make your printing project a success - whether it’s a door hanger or a eddm post card etc no need to shop elsewhere . Work with FootBridge Media and Harley and You will be extremely satisfied - Great job guys Jeff Renovate Right Inc

– Jeff geller for DOOR HANGERS 4.25 X 11 Jan 11, 2018

Print flyer

Awesome job on all my print marketing needs, Harley and footbridge are our only source for the past 3 yrs and we will continue to use them

– Carlos for FLYER 5.5 X8.5 May 10, 2018

Quick response and turn around

Harley has been great to work with, very responsive and informative. It was a pleasure to work with Harley and Footbridge I look forward to doing more work with them!

– David Arrowood for DOOR HANGERS 4.25 X 11 May 9, 2018

Office Manager

This company is so easy to work with, and very prompt at turn around time for getting what you need, to you. So you can get your business postcards out. Great company with a nice product.

– Geo Tech Heating and Cooling for HVAC COOLING SPRING POSTCARD Jan 11, 2018

Great Service & Price!

I can always count on Footbridge Media to deliver a quality product, super FAST! They can deliver my finished product before the other guys even return my call. Over the past 5 years, they've never let me down. Thanks for the AWESOME job!

– Cindy Wine for BUSINESS CARD SQUARE May 2, 2018

great service

We use Footbridge for most all of our printed material Their service is prompt and easy and quality is best

– Tim Sanborn for BUSINESS CARD ROUNDED May 1, 2018

Great job

I just completed the ordering process for a postcard I’ve ordered many thousands over the years I’ve been in business for nearly 25 and this by far has been one of the simplest and easiest process is I have experienced I will certainly use them again and their prices are by far more reasonable than any local printing business

– John forHVAC COOLING POSTCARD Apr 30, 2018

Outstanding Service Every Time!

I have used Footbridge several times over the last couple years and they have never disappointed!! Their design and production team are 2nd to none. I can not say enough good things about them. Once you choose to use them, you will never use anyone else.

– MIke T for HAIL STORM DAMAGE DOOR HANGER Apr 20, 2018

So far, these guys live up to the hype!

I have chosen to do business with Footbridge Media because of glowing reports of satisfaction from some of their current customers. So far, I am very happy to give theses guys five stars for the initial interactions and creative products they have shown us. Time will tell if they keep the five stars, but something tells me they will keep on earning them. Great Guys. Thank you Aaron, Chris and Harley!

– Steve Salley for RACK CARD 4 X 9 Apr 20, 2018

Easy and fast

So glad I found Footbridge Marketing. I've been struggling with mediocre graphic designers that just don't get it. With the complete templates at Footbridge made it so simple. Loved the customizations! Easy to deal with!

– Britney for HVAC COOLING POSTCARD Apr 19, 2018

Quick Service

These guys are great! Quick responses. Very accommodating to your requests. I will definitely order through them again.

– Stephanie for HVAC COOLING EDDM POSTCARD Apr 17, 2018

Fast Turn arounds

Quick turn around towns, great designing!!

– David for DOOR HANGER 3.5 X 8.5 Apr 16, 2018

Awesome

Professional, Fast, Polite!

– Joseph Cook for TRUCK MAGNET 24 X 18 Apr 9, 2018

FAST SERVICE

I appreciate the fast service receive from Harley!

– MARYANN FUJIMOTO for BUSINESS CARD SQUARE Apr 4, 2018

The best!

Always on time and quality printing

– Forest Steinberg for BROCHURE 8.5 X 11 TRIFOLD Mar 30, 2018

Flyers

Harley designed and outstanding digital looking flyer full of visual aid and sparkling colors; I was most impressed with the "call to action" statement. In addition, the flyer had bullet type list of services that served as an "attention grabber." This is paramount, as lengthy paragraphs will loose your prospective potential clients rather fast. In sum, the attention to detail was the best....Bar none! Great Job, Harley!

– Super Home Inspections for FLYER 8.5 X 11 Mar 29, 2018

Brocheres / Flyer

We really appreciate all of the great work Harley and the crew have done for us. They are great to work with and the products are of high quality.

– Steve Nelson for FLYER 8.5 X 11 Mar 28, 2018