Print Marketing Reviews

145 Reviews 4.9 Average Review Rating

Great Service

Great service & quality business cards and door hangers. We are very happy with Harley and Footbridge Media. Thanks Guys!

– Robert for HVAC TUNE-UP DOOR HANGER Mar 23, 2018

Harley Was Awesome!

Harley was almost freaky fast at getting our order taken care of! I wanted to completely change up the graphics on a post card and he was able to make it happen in a very quick time frame! This company rocks! Thanks Harley and Footbridge for having such an awesome team!

– Chris Parham for POSTCARD 6 X 11 FULL-SERVICE Mar 22, 2018

Easy & efficient

Good quality products at a great price! The ordering process is easy, and proofing process fast.

– Angela Gibson for BUSINESS CARD ROUNDED Mar 22, 2018

Patient, helpful and responsive

Harley was very helpful in tailoring a direct mail piece for my needs. We went through six or seven revisions. Ordering was simple and confirmation arrived the same day with a date the order would hit the mailboxes. Can't ask for more.

– Gerry Reif for EDDM POSTCARD 6.5 X 9 FULL SERVICE Mar 22, 2018

Always a pleasure working with Footbridge!

I'm always pleased with the service and products received from Footbridge! They are friendly and get my projects completed and turned around very quickly!

– Wendy Easterling for YARD SIGN 18 X12 Mar 3, 2018

Quick Response!

I was amazed at how fast the changes were made & a proof was provided. It was exactly what we wanted! Can't wait for them to arrive & will definitely be using your services in the future.

– A&A Quality Roofing for STORM DAMAGE DOOR HANGER Mar 1, 2018

Excellent Service and Great Product

Footbridge Media has produced post cards for our company for the last few years and it is always a great experience to work with them. The products are attention getting and greatly increase our business. The staff makes the design process a breeze. I always recommend them when I have a chance.

– Anne for HVAC COOLING POSTCARD Feb 28, 2018

Great company

We have done business with Harley and the team for some time now and we have never been disappointed. Thanks for the great customer service and professional products you design!

– Tyler for YARD SIGN 24 X18 Feb 27, 2018

Great service.

Customizing was fast and easy. Will definitely do this again. Thanks Footbridge! Mike Wolfe

– Mike Wolfe for PAINTERS TRIFOLD BROCHURE Feb 23, 2018

Outstanding design and quality print stock

I love how easy it is to make changes with Harley without getting snarky comments back like you do with some designers if you dare ask for more than one or two revisions. I'm not sure how FootBridge can afford to offer such high quality at such a low price... but I'm buying at least 4 different designs for targeted mailings this year because of it.

– Handyman Solutions for POSTCARD 6 X 9 Feb 4, 2018

Fast Reliable Service

We have been working with Footbridge Media for the past two years. They have an amazing team! Any time that we need anything, they handle it promptly without any issues. We love working with Footbridge media!

– Nick Karlo for STICKER 4 X 6 Feb 1, 2018

Excellent work!

The quality of our door hangers were great and the communication was excellent! Will definitely use Footbridge Marketing in the near future.

– Yesenia Medina for DOOR HANGERS PERFORATED Jan 30, 2018

Excellent service, quick response & turnaround.

We have been using footbridge media for years for our business cards and panel stickers. It’s a win, win, win. -User friendly website -Fast response time -Excellent product delivered right to your office.

– Gena ONeill for https://www.footbridgemarketing.com/products/business-cardsJan 26, 2018

Great Customer Service

Harley Cares about his Customers. He helped us with the changes and they look awesome

– AGOSTINO REALI for ROOF REPLACEMENT DOOR HANGER Jan 4, 2018

Quick and Efficient Customer Service

We needed a rush order on our company magnets so we could include them with our Christmas cards. Harley not only designed them but got them to us in time for our Christmas mailers! Footbridge has made numerous promotional items for us in the past and we are completely satisfied with their quality and pricing as well as their quick and efficient customer service.

– Premier Heating and Air for MAGNET 3.5 X 2 Jan 4, 2018

Great & Prompt Service

The team at Footbridge produces great marketing material and up to date design. They are quick and really work with you to get your product right.

– Amber for DOOR HANGERS 4.25 X 11 Dec 21, 2017

Great Advertising Company!

We've been with Footbridge for a few years now. They handle our website, EDDM postcards, and some other smaller print orders. Harley is our print manager and he is always easy to deal with and is great at transferring our ideas into print. Thank you Footbridge for increasing our customer database!

– Todd Groce for EDDM POSTCARD 6.5 X 9 Dec 20, 2017

Satisfaction

You made it very simple to obtain exactly what I wanted in any EASY way. Thanks for a job well done. I’ll be back.

– Les Norris for ROOFING TRIFOLD BROCHURE Dec 18, 2017

Reliable and Professional

Over the last year Footbridge has really impressed me. The design team especially Harley gets it right every time. Also there SEO and email marketing is worth checking out.

– Dennis for EDDM POSTCARD 6.5 X 9 FULL SERVICE Nov 21, 2017

Footbridge is awesome!

Footbridge does our website, social media & print products. If you are in business & not using them, you're missing out!! We do no more print ads, our website just sends us business thanks to Footbridge! Very competitive pricing on all print products & Harley is great to work with on the designs :) Footbridge is an ESSENTIAL business expense if you want to grow & have a precense.

– Jaimee Finch for BUSINESS CARD SQUARE Nov 16, 2017

Always expedited service.

I will email asking for a print proof and there is always a quick turn around time. Also, it never takes long to arrive at our office- which keeps business running smooth.

– Severe Weather Roofing for PRESENTATION FOLDER Nov 15, 2017

Great job, high quality, quick turn around!

Very pleased with the customer service received! The products are high quality, and the turn around time was fantastic!

– Wendy for YARD SIGN 24 X18 Nov 13, 2017

Top Notch Quality and Service

We have used Footbridge Media for all of our direct mail printing for years and have never been disappointed.

– Northern Comfort Systems for POSTCARD 6 X 9 Nov 7, 2017

Everyone loves my stationary

Every plant manager, director of maintenance, etc.... always comments about my matching letterhead to my cards. I use them to write invoices and occasionally a proposal too. Sales letters as well. Harley did a fantastic job designing and tweaking them. Truly an asset at a bargain price.

– Tommy Sullivan for LETTERHEAD 8.5 X 11 Oct 16, 2017

Business Card

Easy to work with and efficient with their responses. I have worked with Harley for several years now and would recommend him and Footbridge services.

– Amanda for BUSINESS CARD ROUNDED Oct 9, 2017

Quick

After reviewing several sites for door-hangers I decided to go with Footbridge Media. My experience was great! Spoke with Harley about a custom design and they delivered with a sense of urgency! They hit the design out of the park, I had to make minimal changes, because I'm very picky....LOL Great job!

– Jimmy P for HAIL DAMAGE DOOR HANGER Oct 6, 2017

Awesome

We have purchased print items from others over the years, noone has ever made it simpler than footbridge!! Point click, fast design help and done!! I would recomend their print services to anyone looking to simplify the process. I know great customer service when I see it, these guys have it figured out!!

– Jim Lowinski for STICKER 3.5 X 2 Oct 4, 2017

Fast and Efficient

If you are skeptical about purchasing before seeing the product do not be. This team emailed me within 3 minutes of purchase, took my thoughts and had my a template within 3-4 hours, and allow me to ask for special request for each franchise company. We are happy with Footbridge Media and you will be too.

– Corey Lewis for STICKER 3.5 X 2 Oct 4, 2017

Office Manager

You guys are awesome, great turn around time. Nice looking post cards.

– Diane for HVAC SYSTEM MAINTENANCE POSTCARD Sep 28, 2017

Prompt Service

Very prompt customer service delivered with a positive attitude. Ordering is simple and quick with excellent quality.

– Severe Weather Roofing for BUSINESS CARD SQUARE Sep 12, 2017

Great Service, Great Turnaround, Great Company!!

We have been working with Footbridge for a while now. I am never disappointed! Harley responds to my requests in a timely fashion. The products are of high quality for the price. And it all arrives quickly. I can't say enough.

– Lisa D for BUSINESS CARD SQUARE Sep 6, 2018

Great Service

I have been working with Footbridge for several years. My orders are always handled professionally and quickly. This company is very easy to work with and their prices can't be beat!

– Jolene Jaycox for WATER HEATER EQUIPMENT STICKER Aug 28, 2017

Over the past 12 years they get better and better

I have been a Footbridge customer since 2005. They are always quick to respond to my questions. They are awesome to work with in the print department. I have used company's in the past that want 100.00 or more to add your company info on to there marketing piece, and 25.00 or more for proof changes. My last marketing piece was custom made in less than 2 days! I also use their email marketing as well. Thank you Footbridge

– Tom for EDDM POSTCARD 6 X 12 FULL SERVICE Aug 17, 2017

There's nobody better

No reason to shop anywhere else you cannot beat the quality the price And the service Thank you guys for a job well done Jeff Renovate right

– Jeffrey Geller for EDDM POSTCARD 6.5 X 9 Jul 21, 2017

Awesome Customer Service

I can have Footbridge Marketing design a postcard, print it, and ship it to my door while I am waiting on the other companies to respond back to me with a quote. Their great design team has helped me with dozens of projects. Fast, Friendly, Professional!

– Cindy Wine for POSTCARD 4 X 6 Jul 17, 2017

Five Stars!!!!!

Footbridge is the one to use for your business needs! Fast, efficient and very economical!

– Debbie M for CONTRACTOR TRIFOLD BROCHURE Jul 11, 2017

No Sweat

Every time I get ready to order business cards, I go back to footbridgemedia, follow the steps sent to my email and approve the design, and POOF! .... They are in production. Thanks

– Matthew Gaddis for BUSINESS CARD SQUARE Jun 30, 2017

Excellent customer service and quality printing

Excellent customer service and quality printing is great. Thanks to Harley and their team.

– Jonatan for MAINTENANCE HVAC COOLING EDDM POSTCARD Jun 27, 2017